Ranging in size from trio to Sextet, the Imagine Collective performs an eclectic mix of original compositions, modern jazz, traditional standards, post-bop and contemporary-jazz-pop fusion.  

11 Original Compositions Featuring Randy Halberstadt, Jon Hamar, Don Caverly & Brendan McMurphy

  • The Midnight Train6:23
  • No More Tears5:54
  • Tough Love5:49

8 Original Compositions

featuring Brian Ward, Josh Simon, Brendan McMurphy, Dan Bukvich, Riley Gray & Industrial Revelation

The Unspoken

2008      $10

The Closing Door

2017      $15

​Purchase Both $25

RBMC Quartet 

Traditional jazz and songbook standards.  Perfect for weddings and venues looking to create a romantic or nostalgic atomosphere.  

The Imagine Collective


Purchace CDs